love n daggers

i hate the word ‘frisson’ but there are some songs that make me feel some sort of way and it feels very specifically like i could pour my entire life into someone or something else and like i am about to just die, just absolutely perish.

here are some of those songs—an on-going list, because im always always adding to this

  1. lovers rock – tv girl
  2. oh my love – gia margaret
  3. talk – henry hall
  4. so this is love – tessa violet and jon cozart
  5. a view – jt royster
  6. light a roman candle with me – fun.
  7. new window – hannah+gabi
  8. there are many of us – aska
  9. stars fell on alabama – daniela andrade
  10. halo – ane brun and linnea olsson
  11. run away with me – carly rae jepsen
  12. how can you swallow so much sleep – bombay bicycle club
  13. you and me – penny and the quarters
  14. you send me – sam cooke
  15. for once in my life – stevie wonder
  16. nocturne no. 2 in e flat major, opus 9 no 2 – frédéric chopin
  17. i’ll try anything once – the strokes

i’ll edit this as i remember!

Leave a Reply

